Your pre-order will be dispatched for delivery on the release date 8th August

An excerpt from the CD inside cover..

“Hymns often were written not just for individuals, but with the community in mind, reminding us that ‘We are not Alone’. They remind us of The Wondrous Story and encourage us to take time and tune into God’s presence, to have faith, to hope and to trust Him through whatever storms we might be facing.  This year so far has been tough for many, especially the elderly and their loved ones. My heart goes out to you! I’ve recorded these hymns from my house to yours and my prayer is that as you listen, you will feel uplifted and comforted, experiencing the deep abiding presence of God, Now and always”

‘Abide With Me’ is a blend of classic hymns with a Country/Folk soundtrack and warm, authentic vocals.


  1. The Wondrous Story
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. What a friend we have in Jesus
  4. Beautiful Isle of Somewhere
  5. Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
  6. Jesus Paid It All
  7. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  8. He Lives
  9. Great is Thy Faithfulness
  10. Abide With Me
  11. In the Garden
  12. O the Deep Deep, Love of Jesus
  13. Spirit Divine
  14. Make Me a Channel of Your Peace
  15. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  16. Leaning on the Everlasting arms
  17. Nearer my God to Thee