Amy’s third album, ‘Comfort and Joy’ ushers in a fresh take on the beloved Christmas music, combining classic folk carols, overlooked cinematic melodies, and festive children’s songs for a moving experience that will bless listeners of all ages!

An excerpt from the CD inside the cover.
The album title, “Comfort and Joy” came to me when I was thinking about how Jesus is always near us, even when we can’t see him. He guides us through the most complicated times of hurt and suffering and brings us genuine comfort and joy.  “Comfort and Joy,” is more than just a name-it’s who Jesus really is to us. He comforts us in our sorrows and brings us joy in His presence. And this holiday season, Jesus offers us the greatest gift of all hope. These songs are my way of giving back to Him what already belongs to Him.


1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
2. O Holy Night
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
5. Cold Dark Winter’s Night (Feat Castle Belles Choir)
6. What Child is This/Child of the Poor (Feat Ruth Hill)
7. It Was on a Starry Night
8. O Come All Ye Faithful
9. The First Noel
10. In the Bleak Mid Winter
11. Little Donkey
12. Silent Night
13. Joy to the World